Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors

Cherry A. Matchus, President
Exploration Assistant/Geo-Tech
Hanley Petroleum Inc.
cmatchus@hanleypetroleum.com

Alan LeFever, Vice President
Geologist, BC Operating
alefever@bcoperating.com

Curtis Helms, Treasurer
Geologist, PPDC
Petroleum Professional Development Center-Midland College
chelms@midland.edu

William E. Hardie, Secretary
Geologist, OGX Resources
Company Rep
hardie@ogxresources.com

Robert Campbell, Ombudsman
Independent Petroleum Engineer
nebularc@yahoo.com

Ronald M. Fredrick
Consulting Geologist
fredric.r@sbcglobal.net

Robert C. Trentham
UTPB-CEED Director, SEPM Rep.
trentham_r@utpb.edu

Dan George

Geologist, Anthem Energy
dgeorge@anthemoil.com

Brian Luginbill
Independent Petroleum Engineer
bluginbill@blackarrowenergyllc.com

Tom King
Independent Geologist
tjking1@sbcglobal.net

Chris Cuyler
V.P. Exploration & Geoscience
Tall City Exploration

Membership Application
Download: Membership Application Form