Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors

  • Cherry Matchus, President
    Geological Technician
    cmatchus@aresenergy.com

    Alan LeFever, Vice President
    Geologist, BC Operating
    alefever@bcoperating.com

    William E. Hardie, Secretary
    Consulting Geologist
    gopogo@suddenlink.net

    Brian Luginbill, Treasurer
    Engineer, Black Arrow Energy
    bluginbill@blackarrowenergyllc.com

    Erin E. Van Evera-Welch
    Consulting Geologist
    evenflow00@hotmail.com

  • Stephen L. Shaw
    Consulting Geologist
    sshaw99@yahoo.com

    Ronald M. Fredrick
    Consulting Geologist
    ronf.missionary@gmail.com

    Chris Cuyler
    Geologist, Elevation Res.
    ccuyler@elevationres.com

    Curtis Helms
    PPDC Director
    cdhelms@suddenlink.net

    Earl Sebring
    Geologist, Sebring Expl.
    earl@sebringexploration.com

  • Robert C. Trentham
    UTPB-CEED Director, SEPM
    trentham_r@utpb.edu

    Dan George
    Geologist, Anthem Energy
    dgeorge@anthemoil.com

    Tom King
    Geologist
    tjking1@sbcglobal.net

    Mike Miller
    Geologist
    mmillertx56@gmail.com

    Robert Campbell
    Engineer-Ombudsman
    nebularc@yahoo.com

Membership Application
Download: Membership Application Form