Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors

Cherry Matchus, President
Geological Technician
cmatchus@aresenergy.com

Alan LeFever, Vice President
Geologist, BC Operating
alefever@bcoperating.com

William E. Hardie, Secretary
Consulting Geologist
gopogo@suddenlink.net

Brian Luginbill, Treasurer
Engineer, Black Arrow Energy
bluginbill@blackarrowenergyllc.com

Stephen L. Shaw
Consulting Geologist
sshaw99@yahoo.com

Ronald M. Fredrick
Consulting Geologist
ronf.missionary@gmail.com

Chris Cuyler
Geologist, Elevation Res.
ccuyler@elevationres.com

Curtis Helms
PPDC Director
cdhelms@suddenlink.net

Robert C. Trentham
UTPB-CEED Director, SEPM
trentham_r@utpb.edu

Dan George
Geologist, Anthem Energy
dgeorge@anthemoil.com

Tom King
Geologist
tjking1@sbcglobal.net

Mike Miller
Geologist
mmillertx56@gmail.com

Robert Campbell
Engineer-Ombudsman
nebularc@yahoo.com

Earl Sebring
Geologist, Sebring Expl.
earl@sebringexploration.com

Erin E. Van Evera-Welch
Consulting Geologist
evenflow00@hotmail.com

Membership Application
Download: Membership Application Form